LHS Choir Council Executive Officers





President: Grace Maloney

Vice-President: Faith Crill
Secretary: Alyson Pike

Fundraising Chair: Emily Hubbard

Fundraising Assistant: Caitlyn Smith

PR & Events: Jackson Pike

Social Media Chair: Edwin Luna

Follow our Instagram page for updates from our Council!

Look out for updates from the council about events for the school year!

Those interested in becoming a Choir Representative for their choir can get information at the start of the year about the application process!